• Roland Fabianek
    Roland Fabianek Landrat des Kreises Rosenberg
  • Henryk Lakwa
    Henryk Lakwa Landrat des Kreises Oppeln
  • Józef Gisman
    Józef Gisman Vizelandrat des Kreises Kandrzin-Cosel
  • Józef Swaczyna
    Józef Swaczyna Landrat des Kreises Gross Strehlitz
  • Janusz Siano
    Janusz Siano Vizelandrat des Kreises Neustadt
Skip to content

Strona korzysta z plików cookies, więcej o zasadach wykorzystania plików cookies znajdziesz w naszej polityce prywatności. Więcej informacji

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.